Saturday scramble

Woke up this morning to work. Literally rolled off the sofa and onto the computer to start updating what I needed to update. Am still at it.

Took out the laptop last night at a Liang Seah kopitiam while having dinner to finish work on a long-overdue story. Strange lady came up to me to ask in mandarin if my laptop could receive Channel 8. I went… “Err… no.” She walked away, looking slightly disappointed. Maybe she thought I was Benjamin Heng, you know, the ad with all the hot chicks coming up to him to stare at his… laptop?

Came up with a mathematical equation for my life as it stands: work = life = work

KC thinks it’s life = work(squared)

What say you?

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

