I’m still here!

Yes, even though I’ve not updated in more than a month, I’m still alive! It’s been busy busy busy… and if I actually blogged about what I’ve been busy with, then I wouldn’t have been that busy, would I? 🙂

Like they do in kidnappings, here’s proof of life:

And one of the discoveries I’ve made recently, is that I think I know where most of my generation hangs out: ZOUK!

Was there on a work/play assignment on saturday, and I met so many familiar faces. Even someone I used to date from more than 10 years back! She still looks just as good, is married, and live in Japan. Win already lor.

Shouldn’t take too long for the next update since I’m sliiiightly less busy. 😉

Technorati Tags:

4 thoughts on “I’m still here!”

  1. Zouk?? Isn’t that the disco place ah bengs and ah lians used to hang out back in the day when we were in secondary school?

  2. Hi JL, Thank you for attending and support d’Bassists performance on Thursday evening. I appreciate your presence.

    Have a good weekend.

  3. josydaisy: ya la… it’s an ‘institution’ now, a rite of passage almost. we go check it out if you’re ever back in town. 🙂

    PY: well it was certainly an eye-opener for me. thanks for letting us try out your instruments!

  4. You are welcome. You are pretty good for a beginner….somemore you only had about no more than 5 minutes to learn.

    Meantime, enjoy what you care to do.

Leave a Reply

