Meet Cody, my taxi driver

I shouldn’t aim for marathon posts, I think. Or nothing will ever get blogged. So here’s my nugget-sized update.

Not everyone gets a champion rally-driver to drive them around. So guess who got a ride with Mr Cody Crocker last weekend? *BEAMS* All this courtesy of the folks at Motor Image.

Cody laughed as I told him to ‘start the meter’, and that’s when the fun began, as he burnt some serious rubber on the very hot asphalt.

And this is the tyre damage after our drive around the old Keat Hong camp

It’s sad how so many Subaru WRX drivers will never full experience what their cars are capable of. *sigh*

Not so cool: My obiang helmet and green plastic-bag-like hairnet.

photocredit: Thanks to Andy Hum of Oneshift who took my pic!

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

