Geekily yours

Saw this Geek Chart thing appear a few times on twitter. Tried it out, and here’s what I got:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Julian’s Geekchart", posted with vodpod

Since it pulls info from a variety of APIs with a variety of service levels, it’s not completely accurate, but still pretty fun to look at I suppose.

P.S. I got itchy, and I succumbed to the shiny, fancy 3-series. The 7-series was just a little bit much for me to stomach though. Wanna buy my samsonite free gift? (other review here)

Such a brilliant naming convention hor? Even if i can’t afford this 3-series, I can stil afford this one:

I own a 3-series. hur hur hur.
I own a 3-series. hur hur hur.
Leave a Reply

